WHO ARE WE?

We are a fast growing, independently owned business with clients all over South Africa and internationally.

 

We offer financial and investment planning advice to private individuals who are, or aspire to be, financially independent. Our advisers hold the internationally recognised (CFP) CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER certification. 

 

Kim Frost started the business in 2001.

 

At Bespoke we are a profitable and sustainable business. We have a business that our team can feel proud of, in what we do every day.

 

We want to create a business that will not only create value for our clients but for our staff too – a business that will outlive the founder. We strive to be one of the key drivers for change in the financial services industry, helping to turn it into a respected profession.

 

We believe that what our clients want from us is peace of mind, and that as people’s circumstances and the world around them changes all the time, we achieve this with our ongoing adviser-client relationships.

 

This is Bespoke and why we chose our clients.

Kim Frost
Financial Advisor

CFP®, RLP®, Advanced Postgraduate Diploma in Financial Planning, General Tax Practitioner (SA)™

 

kim@bespoke-fs.co.za

 

 

Click here for more about Kim

Kim Frost
Financial Adviser

CFP®, RLP®, Advanced Postgraduate Diploma in Financial Planning, General Tax Practitioner (SA)™

 

kim@bespoke-fs.co.za

 

 

Click here for more about Kim

Jill McCallum
Office Manager
RE1
  • General enquiries.

  • Wills.

 

jill@bespoke-fs.co.za

Click here for more about Jill

Sia Chimbganda
Paraplanner 
CFP®, B.Comm (Finance), B.Comm Hons (Financial Management), RE5
  • New client meetings

  • Wealth Management Reports

  • Estate planning reports

  • Estate administration

 

sia@bespoke-fs.co.za

 

Click here for more about Sia

Nonhlanhla Dhladhla
Paraplanner
B. Comm (Finance) 
  • Assist Paraplanners

  • Office administration

 

nonhlanhla@bespoke-fs.co.za

Click here for more about Nonhlanhla

Claire Ingham
Paraplanner
B. Comm (Professional Accounting) 
  • Assist Paraplanners

  • Office administration

 

claire@bespoke-fs.co.za

Click here for more about Claire

Allie Ncube
Office Administration
RE5
  • File audits

  • Tax administration

  • Fundhouse mandates

  • Office admin

 

allie@bespoke-fs.co.za

 

Click here for more about Allie

Lucia Mbatha
Office Administration
  • Portfolio valuations

  • Office admin

 

lucia@bespoke-fs.co.za

 

Click here for more about Lucia

Derick Ndima
Office Administration
  • Driver

  • Office admin

 

derick@bespoke-fs.co.za

 

 

Click here for more about Derick

Yara Tinga
Intern

B. Comm (Hons) Financial Planning

  • Assist Paraplanners

  • Office administration

 

yara@bespoke-fs.co.za

Click here for more about Yara

Terry Christian
Administrator

  • Office administration

  • Minutes

  • XPlan administrator

  • Assist with client portfolios

 

terry@bespoke-fs.co.za

Click here for more about Terry

ADDRESS

PHYSICAL: 167 Barry Hertzog Avenue, Emmarentia, 2195

 

POSTAL:    P. O. Box 414164, Craighall, 2024

CALL US ON:

+27 (0)11 646 2286
  • facebook.png
  • linkedin.png

© 2017 Bespoke Financial Services

Bespoke Financial Services FSP 5398 Made in South Africa